• EDITOR IN CHIEF
    Dr Ayalew Zewdie, MD(ayalew.zewdie@gmail.com)
    Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
    St Paul's Hospital Millenium Medical College, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    ASSOCIATE EDITORS
    Pr Akililu Azazh (akliluem@gmail.com)
    Professor of Emergency Medicine, Internist
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Dr Menbeu Sultan (smenbeu@yahoo.com)
    Associate professor of Emergency Medicine, Intensivist, MPH
    St Paul's Hospital Millenium Medical College, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Dr Lemlem Demisse(lemnene33@yahoo.com)
    Assistant professor of Emergency Medicine and Critical Care nursing,
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Dr Temesgen Beyene (yetemeaau2001@gmail.com)
    Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine and Critical Care
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia


    Dr Tigist Bacha (tigistbacha@yahoo.com)
    Associate professor of Pediatrics,
    Pediatric Emergency Medicine and Intensive care subspecialist
    St Paul's Hospital Millenium Medical College, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Dr Sisay Teklu (siteet@yahoo.com)
    Associate professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

    Dr Finot Debebe (gofinot@gmail.com)
    Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Dr Emnet Tesfaye (emynawit@yahoo.com)
    Assistant professor of Emergency Medicine
    Hawassa University, Hawassa, Ethiopia

    Professor Getaw Worku (getawh@yahoo.com)
    Professor of Emergency Medicine,
    New York Medical College,MHC, New York, USA

    Dr Adam Laytin (adamlaytin@gmail.com
    Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
    Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA


    Sr Heyria Hussen
    Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine and Critical Care nursing
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Mr Shemsedin Amme (shamsuamme@gmail.com)
    Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine and Critical Care nursing
    Jimma University, Jimma, Ethiopia

    Dr Sofia Kebede (sofia_kebede@yahoo.com)
    Assistant professor of Emergency Medicine
    Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

    Lehulu Tilahun (lehulut333@gmail.com)
    Msc of Emergency Medicine and Critical care Nursing
    Wello University, Wello, Ethiopia

    Dr Abebe Tedla ( abebetedla@gmail.coml)
    Associate professor
    Debrebirhan University, Debrebirhan, Ethiopia

    Sue Anne Bell, PhD, FNP-BC(sabell@umich.edu)
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Systems, Populations and Leadership
    University of Michigan School of Nursing, Michigan, USA

    Seife Yohannes , MD, FCCP(Syohannes@gmail.com)Chief Medical Officer, Aurelius Global Associate Professor of Medicine at Georgetown University Attending Intensivist, MedStar Washington Hospital Center,Washington DC.
  • ADVISORY BOARD                   

  •  Prof. Abraham Haileamlak(kasechab@gmail.comc)

  • Dr James Maskalyk(james.maskalyk.md@gmail.com)
    Dr Tsion Frew(tsionfirew@gmail.com)
    Dr Shama Patel(shama.d.patel@gmail.com)
    Dr Janis Tuepsis(janistupesis@me.com)

    MANAGING EDITOR
    Mieraf WalelgnMiraf Walelegn (miraf.walelegn@gmail.com)

    IT ADMIN
    Ferid Bediru (ferid.bedru@gmail.com)